Our staff

Beecher House
5475 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48202
313-577-2275
Donate: 313-577-2263
Fax: 313-577-1069

Susan Burns
Vice President, Development and Alumni Affairs
President, Wayne State University Foundation
313-577-0157
sburns@wayne.edu

Peter R. Caborn
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Affairs
313-577-2308
pcaborn@wayne.edu

Heidi Coates
Associate Vice President, Corporate and Foundation Relations
313-577-6483
dd3555@wayne.edu

Steve Henrie
Associate Vice President, Development and School of Medicine Advancement
313-577-5929
shenrie@med.wayne.edu

Tracy Utech
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts and Campaigns
313-577-9278
tracy.utech@wayne.edu

Neco Walker
Secretary to the WSU Foundation
313-577-9959
neco.walker@wayne.edu

Raylaunda Pouncy
Executive Assistant
313-577-6490
bp1687@wayne.edu

Dalaina Williams
Executive Assistant
313-577-6473
at5070@wayne.edu


School/College/Development Staff

Mike Ilitch School of Business
Economic Development
College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts
Irvin D. Reid Honors College
Law School
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University Libraries
School of Information Sciences
School of Medicine
College of Nursing
Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
School of Social Work
WDET

Central Services

Advancement Services
     •  Analytics and Data Services
     •  Gift Administration
     •  Gift Processing
Alumni Relations
Business Affairs
Campaigns
Communications
Corporate and Foundation Relations
Individual Giving
     •  Annual Giving
     •  Donor Relations
Planned Gifts
Prospect Research and Management
Special Events


Mike Ilitch School of Business

Carol Hill
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-9212
chill313@wayne.edu

Becky Dennis-Hulway
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-9208
rebecca.dennis@wayne.edu

Alexandra Reeds
Major Gift Officer
313-577-6273
hm5853@wayne.edu

Amanda Rhea
Individual Giving Officer
gr6815@wayne.edu

Hannah Olszewski
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-8598
hl3216@wayne.edu


Economic Development

Danielle Manley
Director, Economic Development Fundraising
dmanley@wayne.edu

Vicki Sitron
Associate Gift Officer
313-577-0665
vsitron@wayne.edu


College of Education

Joye Clark
Director of Major Gifts
joye.clark@wayne.edu

Susan LaGrois
Administrative Assistant
313-577-0041
slagrois@wayne.edu 


College of Engineering

Kristyn Theisen
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-577-8576
gk7612@wayne.edu

Myles Harper
Major Gift Officer
313-577-9562
myles.harper@wayne.edu

Amanda Rhea
Individual Giving Officer
gr6815@wayne.edu

Claire Brender
Senior Corporate Relations Officer, College of Engineering
313-577-4707
cmbrender@wayne.edu


College of Fine, Performing & Communication Arts

Alison Piech Linn
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-5336
co2069@wayne.edu

April Hazamy
Major Gift Officer 
313-577-0277
gr4995@wayne.edu 


Irvin D. Reid Honors College

Mary M. Barden, J.D.
Director of Philanthropy
313-577-1664
m.barden@wayne.edu

Caroline Heise
Individual Giving Officer
fs3365@wayne.edu


Law School

Rob R. MacGregor, J.D., CFP®
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-577-4141
rmacgregor@wayne.edu

Anne Bowlby
Major Gift Officer
he5746@wayne.edu

Michael Sickles
Individual Giving Officer
hm5731@wayne.edu

Wendy Wippich
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2191
hm6866@wayne.edu


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Mari Vaydik
Senior Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-8807
mari.vaydik@wayne.edu

Lisa Anga
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-6828
lisa.anga@wayne.edu

Gina Horwitz
Associate Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
313-577-9635
gina.horwitz@wayne.edu

Jim Dauer
Senior Major Gift Officer, Libraries and Special Projects
313-577-2822
ar8682@wayne.edu

Michael Sickles
Individual Giving Officer
hm5731@wayne.edu

Stephen Zoski
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-1171
eb1691@wayne.edu

Bonita Watkins-Gamble
Administrative Assistant
313-577-9870
Fax: 313-577-9693
ah2361@wayne.edu


University Libraries
School of Information Sciences

Jim Dauer
Senior Major Gift Officer, Libraries and Special Projects
313-577-2822
ar8682@wayne.edu


School of Medicine 

Steve Henrie
Associate Vice President, Development and School of Medicine Advancement
313-577-5929
shenrie@med.wayne.edu

Lori Robitaille
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-993-4070
Fax: 313-577-1330
lrobitai@med.wayne.edu

Kelley Denk
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-0355
kdenk@med.wayne.edu

Eric Hornik
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-3033
hg4785@wayne.edu

Katy Willoughby
Major Gift Officer
313-577-9864
kwilloughby@wayne.edu

Susan Miller
Director of Research Philanthropy
313-577-0078
Fax: 313-577-1330
smiller@med.wayne.edu

Emily Sharpe
Associate Director, Campaigns
313-577-2691
hf6386@wayne.edu

Clifford Brown
Manager, Office Operations
313-577-5230
cabrown@wayne.edu

Tim Strzalkowski
Major Gift Associate
313-577-6362
tstrzalk@med.wayne.edu

Morgan Brouillet
Development Communications Associate
313-577-1151
fh9539@wayne.edu

Julie Lamb
Administration and Operations Assistant
313-577-9374
jlamb@med.wayne.edu

Bonita Gaston
Executive Assistant
313-577-3106
bgaston@med.wayne.edu

Diane Puhl
Director of Alumni Affairs
313-577-6322
dpuhl@med.wayne.edu

Lisa Ramos
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
313-577-9022
Fax: 313-577-0423
ramos@med.wayne.edu

Madison Mariles
Alumni Program Officer
313-577-1380
Fax: 313-577-3180
madison.mariles@med.wayne.edu


College of Nursing

Lindsey Rossow-Rood
Director of Philanthropy
313-577-6967
Fax: 313-577-4571
lrossow@wayne.edu

Patricia Wojtowicz
Individual Giving Officer
313-577-6251
hn3434@wayne.edu


Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Jon Goldstein
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-3033
jgoldste@med.wayne.edu

Caroline Heise
Individual Giving Officer
fs3365@wayne.edu

Shannon Herron-Adeleye
Alumni Relations Officer
313-993-6624
hk2367@wayne.edu


School of Social Work

Theresa Port
Individual Giving Officer
313-577-4429
hm8006@wayne.edu


WDET

Carmen Garcia
Associate Director of Philanthropy
313-577-3342
cgarcia@wdet.org


Advancement Services

Kathleen Gouthro
Senior Director of Advancement Services
313-577-6506
ac4601@wayne.edu

Analytics and Data Services

Bhargavi Lingampally
Director, Analytics and Data Services
313-577-3350
bhargavilingampally@wayne.edu

Ahmed Manzar
Associate Director, Analytics and Reporting
313-577-6468
en8706@wayne.edu

Maria Vujic
Associate Director, Data Integrity
313-577-4010
eb1208@wayne.edu

Daniel Vollrath
Business Intelligence Specialist
313-577-8974
hf7122@wayne.edu

Valli Jalluri
Business Systems Analyst
313-577-9478
hf8227@wayne.edu

Prathima Sathya Murthy
Business Systems Analyst
313-577-0065
hk6256@wayne.edu

Renee Wilson
Data Integrity Associate
313-577-5957
ei2085@wayne.edu

Gift Administration

Gladys Santiago
Gift Administration Officer
313-577-2163
cj1564@wayne.edu

Gift Processing

Rachel Paulson
Director of Gift Processing
313-577-6470
rpaulson@wayne.edu

Aiyyeimah Haley
Data Coordinator
313-577-2264
ah5705@wayne.edu

Anusuya Elankumaran
Gift and Pledge Services Coordinator
313-577-0472
hm5852@wayne.edu

Ja'Laun Townsend
Accounting Assistant
313-577-2263
fp7302@wayne.edu

Mary Wilson
Accounting Assistant
313-577-7802
gm9848@wayne.edu


Alumni Relations

Annessa Morley
Senior Director of Alumni Relations
Executive Director of the Alumni Association
313-577-5579
amorley@wayne.edu

Audrey Stephens
Director of Alumni Relations
ap9039@wayne.edu

Mackenzie Friedman
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
313-577-6044
gj2671@wayne.edu

Jacqueline Lee
Associate Director of Alumni Communications
313-577-3171
el1610@wayne.edu

Cynthia Scheidel
Associate Director of Alumni Relations Administration
313-577-2305
cscheidel@wayne.edu

Kim Easley
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-5164
ec3047@wayne.edu

Lauren Lepkowski
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2167
lauren.lepkowski@wayne.edu

Erin Gilson
Digital Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2310
hn0159@wayne.edu

Olivia Doyle
Alumni Communications Officer
313-577-2168
fj1233@wayne.edu

Andrea Ozanich
Corporate Alumni Engagement Officer
313-993-4355
er0771@wayne.edu

Timmy Nelson
Digital Design Specialist
313-577-5730
es8349@wayne.edu

Lorraine Jones
Program Records Clerk
313-577-2300
ac9848@wayne.edu

Kelli Jurich
Administrative Assistant
313-993-4354
ab2746@wayne.edu


Business Affairs

Sharon Progar
Director of Business Affairs
313-577-5186
ai6957@wayne.edu

Theresa Mahoney
Accountant
313-577-0039
theresa.mahoney@wayne.edu

Michelle Niemi
Development Operations Coordinator
313-577-2276
michelle.niemi@wayne.edu

LaShawnda Wrice
Development Operations Coordinator
313-577-0155
aa8115@wayne.edu

Rainelle Mallory-Eubanks
Receptionist
313-577-2275
ac2645@wayne.edu


Campaigns

Bree Ann Kneisler
Campaign Director
313-577-2226
ec4425@wayne.edu

Sunnie Long
Executive Assistant, Principal Gifts and Campaigns
aj3344@wayne.edu


Communications

Brian Escamilla
Director of Development Communications
313-577-8389
brian.escamilla@wayne.edu

Christine Wedge
Associate Director of Development Communications
313-577-8758
hd8083@wayne.edu

Heather Eady
Senior Writer and Development Communications Strategist
313-993-4301
heather.eady@wayne.edu

Brittany Thomas
Strategic Advancement Writer
bathomas@wayne.edu

Hannah Orlicki
Multimedia Communications Specialist
313-577-5187
cq4941@wayne.edu


Corporate and Foundation Relations

Danny DeRose
Senior Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
313-577-3479
bb9260@wayne.edu

Julie Burtch
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
313-577-9026
fp4469@wayne.edu

DeJuan Woods
Senior Director, Corporate Relations
313-577-9525
ax7798@wayne.edu

Gayle Foley
Senior Foundation Relations Officer
313-577-8847
fz8071@wayne.edu

Vanessa Miller
Senior Corporate Relations Officer
313-577-1162
Vanessa.Miller@wayne.edu

Claire Brender
Senior Corporate Relations Officer, College of Engineering
313-577-4707
cmbrender@wayne.edu

Jared Mouro
Foundation Relations Specialist
313-577-8864
ag4956@wayne.edu

Mary MacKinnon
Stewardship/Post-Award Specialist
313-577-9619
hm5218@wayne.edu

Lynne-Marie Lile
Development Associate
313-577-6476
Fax: 313-577-6489
am6124@wayne.edu


Individual Giving

Leslie Carmona, CFRE
Senior Director, Individual Giving
313-577-8085
leslie.carmona@wayne.edu

Caroline Heise
Individual Giving Officer (Irvin D. Reid Honors College and Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences)
fs3365@wayne.edu

Michael Sickles
Individual Giving Officer (College of Liberal Arts and Sciences and Law School)
hm5731@wayne.edu

Amanda Rhea
Individual Giving Officer (Mike Ilitch School of Business and College of Engineering)
gr6815@wayne.edu

Annual Giving

Courtney Durham
Senior Annual Giving Officer
313-577-0486
ha6522@wayne.edu

Alexandria Armstrong
Annual Giving Officer
bb9955@wayne.edu

Brittany Weinstein
Annual Giving Officer
313-577-6046
eh3380@wayne.edu

Donor Relations

Heather Mourer
Associate Director of Donor Relations
313-577-6504
hmourer@wayne.edu

Claire Cole
Donor Relations Officer
313-577-9500
cu0227@wayne.edu

Jake Makowski
Donor Relations Officer
hm4046@wayne.edu

Marion Ringe
Donor Relations Writer
313-577-5985
mringe@wayne.edu

Eris Kline
Donor Relations Coordinator
313-577-4109
bb4557@wayne.edu


Planned Gifts

Tina Daniels
Senior Director, Planned Giving
313-577-8346
gm7459@wayne.edu

Yolande Herbert
Senior Planned Giving Officer 
313-577-0196
ymherbert@wayne.edu

Sherelle McCroy
Planned Giving Assistant
313-577-6481
aq5064@wayne.edu


Prospect Research and Management

Yasmin Habib
Director of Prospect Research and Management
313-577-8757
aj3227@wayne.edu

Shannon Borkowski
Research Analyst
313-577-6477
gs5534@wayne.edu

Mary Marshall
Research Analyst
313-577-6047
mary.marshall3@wayne.edu

Mackenzie Furgerson
Prosepct Management Analyst
313-577-5953
gg6196@wayne.edu


Special Events

Jack Raab
Senior Director of Special Events
313-577-2169
gz7078@wayne.edu

Jackie Frank
Event Manager 
313-577-0345
jgfrank@wayne.edu

Tina Lyles
Event Manager
313-577-2279
ad6193@wayne.edu

Cam Morris
Event Specialist
313-577-0403
he3365@wayne.edu

Elizabeth Rykalsky
Event Specialist
313-577-1183
hm5850@wayne.edu

Katherine Svisco
Event Specialist
313-577-6486
Sviscok@wayne.edu

Cathy Lyles
Secretary IV
313-577-9769
ad1087@wayne.edu