Our staff

Beecher House
5475 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Michigan 48202
313-577-2275
Donate: 313-577-2263
Fax: 313-577-1069

David Ripple
Vice President, Development and Alumni Affairs
President, Wayne State University Foundation
313-577-8847
david.ripple@wayne.edu

Peter R. Caborn
Associate Vice President, Development and Alumni Affairs
313-577-2308
pcaborn@wayne.edu

Heidi Coates
Associate Vice President, Foundation Relations and Strategic Initiatives
313-577-6483
dd3555@wayne.edu

Steve Henrie
Associate Vice President, Development and School of Medicine Advancement
313-577-5929
shenrie@med.wayne.edu

Tracy Utech
Associate Vice President, Principal Gifts and Campaigns
313-577-9278
tracy.utech@wayne.edu

Neco Walker
Associate Director, Executive Services
Secretary to Wayne State University Foundation
313-577-9959
neco.walker@wayne.edu

Raylaunda Pouncy
Executive Assistant
313-577-6490
bp1687@wayne.edu

Dalaina Williams
Executive Assistant
313-577-6473
at5070@wayne.edu


School/College/Development Staff

Athletics
Mike Ilitch School of Business
Economic Development
College of Education
College of Engineering
College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts
Irvin D. Reid Honors College
Law School
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
University Libraries
School of Information Sciences
School of Medicine
College of Nursing
Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
School of Social Work
WDET

Central Services

Advancement Services
     •  Analytics and Data Services
     •  Gift Administration and Compliance
     •  Gift Processing
Alumni Relations
Business Affairs
Campaigns
Communications
Foundation Relations
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Culture
Donor Experience and Individual Giving
     •  Donor Experience
     •  Individual Giving
Planned Gifts
Principal Giving
Prospect Research and Management
Special Events


Athletics

Carter Lotz
Development Officer
hr9526@wayne.edu


Mike Ilitch School of Business

Carol Hill
Senior Director of Philanthropy
313-577-9212
chill313@wayne.edu

Becky Dennis-Hulway
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-9208
rebecca.dennis@wayne.edu

Alexandra Reeds
Major Gift Officer
313-577-6273
hm5853@wayne.edu

Amanda Resanovich
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-5829
hq0302@wayne.edu

Ajai Meeks
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-9623
fr2610@wayne.edu


Economic Development

Danielle Manley
Senior Director, Strategic Partnerships
313-577-9994
dmanley@wayne.edu

Vicki Sitron
Associate Gift Officer
313-577-0665
vsitron@wayne.edu


College of Education

Joye Clark
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-1671
joye.clark@wayne.edu


College of Engineering

Kristyn Theisen
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-577-8576
gk7612@wayne.edu

Kenneth Vaughn
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-6810
av8810@wayne.edu

Myles Harper
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-9562
myles.harper@wayne.edu

Kimberly Taylor Johnson
Major Gift Associate
313-577-6216
fb7407@wayne.edu

Lauren Christilaw
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-9341
ff5343@wayne.edu

Patricia Wojtowicz
Alumni Relations Officer
pwojtowicz@wayne.edu


College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts

Alison Piech Linn
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-5336
co2069@wayne.edu

Taylor Gawlik
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-5820
gn1491@wayne.edu

April Hazamy
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-0277
gr4995@wayne.edu 


Irvin D. Reid Honors College

Mary M. Barden, J.D.
Director of Philanthropy
313-577-1664
m.barden@wayne.edu

Caroline Heise
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-6609
fs3365@wayne.edu


Law School

Rob R. MacGregor, J.D., CFP®
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-577-4141
rmacgregor@wayne.edu

Aric Bird
Major Gift Officer
313-577-9763
hs8559@wayne.edu

Michael Errickson
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-5849
hq5267@wayne.edu

Wendy Wippich
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2191
hm6866@wayne.edu


College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Stephanie Hoenig
Director, Major Gifts
313-577-9234
hq4231@wayne.edu

Jim Dauer
Associate Director of Philanthropy, Libraries and Special Projects
313-577-2822
ar8682@wayne.edu

Melissa Wagasy
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-8005
hw0644@wayne.edu

Jeremy Cybulski
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-9081
bb0494@wayne.edu

Emma Brick
Major Gift Associate
313-577-5590
emmabrick@wayne.edu

Angela Trajkovski
Leadership Annual Giving Officer
313-577-5842
hq1823@wayne.edu

Hannah Olszewski
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-8598
hl3216@wayne.edu

Bonita Watkins-Gamble
Administrative Assistant
313-577-9870
Fax: 313-577-9693
ah2361@wayne.edu


University Libraries
School of Information Sciences

Jim Dauer
Associate Director of Philanthropy, Libraries and Special Projects
313-577-2822
ar8682@wayne.edu


School of Medicine 

Steve Henrie
Associate Vice President, Development and School of Medicine Advancement
313-577-5929
shenrie@med.wayne.edu

Lori Robitaille
Senior Director of Major Gifts
313-993-4070
Fax: 313-577-1330
lrobitai@med.wayne.edu

Kelley Denk
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-0355
kdenk@med.wayne.edu

Catherine Pappas
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-9864
hu4263@wayne.edu

Sara Schultz
Senior Major Gift Officer
313-577-0184
hw0700@wayne.edu

Alex Clark
Major Gift Officer
313-577-0026
hu3620@wayne.edu

David Sichterman
Major Gift Officer
313-577-3033
d.sichterman@med.wayne.edu

Heather LaDuke
Director of Campaign Strategy
313-577-6482
hv6935@wayne.edu

Susan Miller
Director of Research Philanthropy
313-577-0078
Fax: 313-577-1330
smiller@med.wayne.edu

Tim Strzalkowski
Senior Major Gift Associate
313-577-6362
tstrzalk@med.wayne.edu

Theresa Port
Individual Giving Officer
hm8006@wayne.edu

Noelle Abbott
Associate Director, Campaigns
313-577-1151
noelle.abbott@med.wayne.edu

Kristina Rimmel
Development Communications Associate
313-577-2691
hw0124@wayne.edu

Julie Lamb
Administration and Operations Assistant
313-577-9374
jlamb@med.wayne.edu

Bonita Gaston
Executive Assistant
313-577-3106
bgaston@med.wayne.edu

Diane Puhl
Director of Alumni Affairs
313-577-6322
dpuhl@med.wayne.edu

Lisa Ramos
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
313-577-9022
Fax: 313-577-0423
ramos@med.wayne.edu

Sydney Balk
Alumni Affairs Officer
313-577-1380
go2904@wayne.edu


College of Nursing

Kristin Benton
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-6967
hw1351@wayne.edu

Samantha Rodgers
Individual Giving Officer
313-577-6251
hw1528@wayne.edu


Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences

Jon Goldstein
Director of Development
313-577-1095
jgoldstein@wayne.edu

Tamiko Crowe-Walker
Individual Giving Officer
313-577-4484
hq4158@wayne.edu

Shannon Herron-Plaza
Alumni Relations Officer
313-993-6624
hk2367@wayne.edu


School of Social Work

Jennifer Presley
Director of Major Gifts
313-577-4429
aq1690@wayne.edu


WDET

Carmen Garcia
Associate Director of Philanthropy
313-577-3342
cgarcia@wdet.org


Advancement Services

Kathleen Gouthro
Senior Director of Advancement Services
313-577-6506
ac4601@wayne.edu

Analytics and Data Services

Bhargavi Lingampally
Director, Analytics and Data Services
313-577-3350
bhargavilingampally@wayne.edu

Daniel Vollrath
Associate Director, Analytics and Reporting
313-577-8974
hf7122@wayne.edu

Maria Vujic
Associate Director, Data Integrity
313-577-4010
eb1208@wayne.edu

Matthew Clifford
Business Systems Analyst
313-577-4375
fi6754@wayne.edu

Effat Fazal
Business Systems Analyst
313-577-6468
hi5404@wayne.edu

Prathima Sathya Murthy
Business Systems Analyst
313-577-0065
hk6256@wayne.edu

Chaithrashree Sadashivappa
Business Intelligence Specialist
313-577-5663
hk3782@wayne.edu

Benjamin Ingall
Data Integrity Associate
313-577-5974
bdingall@wayne.edu

Carla Sylvester
Data Integrity Associate
313-577-5830
carlasylvester@wayne.edu

Shruti Ravindran
Data Integrity Associate
313-577-9478
ho3103@wayne.edu

Gift Administration and Compliance

Gladys Santiago
Associate Director
313-577-2163
cj1564@wayne.edu

Allyson Gaietto
Gift Administration Officer
313-577-5850
gq0952@wayne.edu

Gift Processing

Rachel Paulson
Director of Gift Processing
313-577-6470
rpaulson@wayne.edu

Anusuya Elankumaran
Gift and Pledge Services Coordinator
313-577-0472
hm5852@wayne.edu

Jordan Hudson
Accounting Assistant
313-577-2264
dy7184@wayne.edu

Angalic Johnson
Accounting Assistant
313-577-2263
dz8332@wayne.edu

Harper Sullivan
Accounting Assistant
313-577-2263
hr7241@wayne.edu


Alumni Relations

Audrey Stephens
Director of Alumni Relations
313-577-2161
ap9039@wayne.edu

Lauren Lepkowski
Associate Director, Alumni Affinity
313-577-6044
lauren.lepkowski@wayne.edu

Cynthia Scheidel
Associate Director, Alumni Relations Administration
313-577-2305
cscheidel@wayne.edu

Karen Chan
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-5164
aw4957@wayne.edu

Audrey Lama
Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2167
hq5370@wayne.edu

Myron McWhite
Alumni Relations Officer
313-993-4355
gj3650@wayne.edu

Lorraine Jones
Program Records Clerk
313-577-2300
ac9848@wayne.edu

Kelli Jurich
Administrative Assistant
313-993-4354
ab2746@wayne.edu


Business Affairs

Sharon Progar
Senior Director of Business Affairs
313-577-5186
ai6957@wayne.edu

Theresa Mahoney
Accountant III
313-577-0039
theresa.mahoney@wayne.edu

Michelle Niemi
Development Operations Coordinator
313-577-2276
michelle.niemi@wayne.edu

LaShawnda Wrice
Development Operations Coordinator
313-577-0155
aa8115@wayne.edu

Rainelle Mallory-Eubanks
Receptionist
313-577-2275
ac2645@wayne.edu


Campaigns

Bree Ann Kneisler
Campaign Director
313-577-2226
ec4425@wayne.edu

Cassandra Punnett
Senior Campaign and Volunteer Relations Officer
313-577-5743
hm2357@wayne.edu

Sunnie Long
Executive Assistant, Principal Gifts and Campaigns
313-577-4172
aj3344@wayne.edu


Communications

Brian Escamilla
Senior Director, Development and Alumni Communications
313-577-8389
brian.escamilla@wayne.edu

Gayle Foley
Associate Director, Strategic Communications
313-577-4202
fz8071@wayne.edu

Jacqueline Lee
Associate Director, Engagement Communications
313-577-3171
el1610@wayne.edu

Timmy Nelson
Digital Communications Manager
313-577-5730
es8349@wayne.edu

Stephen Zoski
Senior Writer and Content Specialist
313-577-4368
eb1691@wayne.edu

Christine Wedge
Engagement Writer
313-577-8758
hd8083@wayne.edu

Erin Gilson
Digital Alumni Relations Officer
313-577-2310
hn0159@wayne.edu


Foundation Relations

Julie Burtch
Senior Director, Foundation Relations
313-577-9026
fp4469@wayne.edu

Stephanie Glazier
Senior Foundation Relations Officer
313-577-5233
as1591@wayne.edu

Jared Mouro
Foundation Relations Specialist
313-577-8864
ag4956@wayne.edu

Amanda Rhea
Foundation Relations Writer
313-577-1313
gr6815@wayne.edu

Aaron Dougherty
Prospect Research Analyst, Foundation Relations
313-577-9619
ho0067@wayne.edu

Tiffany Treadwell
Stewardship/Post-Award Specialist
313-577-9619
tiffany.treadwell@wayne.edu

Shardae Bagwell
Development Associate
313-577-5204
fg9510@wayne.edu


Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Culture

Ramon Griffin
Director
313-577-5803
hs3168@wayne.edu


Donor Experience and Individual Giving

Leslie Carmona, CFRE
Senior Director, Donor Experience and Individual Giving
313-577-8085
leslie.carmona@wayne.edu

Donor Experience

Heather Mourer
Director, Donor Experience
313-577-6504
hmourer@wayne.edu

Alexandria Armstrong
Associate Director, Annual Campaigns
313-577-2306
bb9955@wayne.edu

Brittany Weinstein
Associate Director, Digital and Integrated Campaigns
313-577-6046
eh3380@wayne.edu

Vivian Brown
Annual Campaigns Officer
313-577-0290
hq5658@wayne.edu

Jalyn Stovall
Digital and Integrated Campaigns Officer
313-577-6214
hq8007@wayne.edu

Claire Cole
Donor Experience Officer
313-577-9500
cu0227@wayne.edu

Jake Makowski
Donor Experience Officer
313-577-5956
hm4046@wayne.edu

Marlin Gutierrez McCoy
Digital Philanthropy Center Manager
313-577-4984
marlin.gutierrez@wayne.edu

Marion Ringe
Donor Experience Writer
313-577-5985
mringe@wayne.edu

Allison Collins
Donor Experience Associate
313-577-6950
fw1486@wayne.edu

Eris Kline
Donor Experience Coordinator
313-577-4109
bb4557@wayne.edu

Individual Giving

Lauren Christilaw
Leadership Annual Giving Officer (College of Engineering)
313-577-9341
ff5343@wayne.edu

Tamiko Crowe-Walker
Individual Giving Officer (Eugene Applebaum College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences)
313-577-4484
hq4158@wayne.edu

Michael Errickson
Leadership Annual Giving Officer (Law School)
313-577-5849
hq5267@wayne.edu

Taylor Gawlik
Leadership Annual Giving Officer (College of Fine, Performing and Communication Arts)
313-577-5820
gn1491@wayne.edu

Caroline Heise
Leadership Annual Giving Officer (Irvin D. Reid Honors College)
313-577-6609
fs3365@wayne.edu

Theresa Port
Individual Giving Officer (School of Medicine)
hm8006@wayne.edu

Amanda Resanovich
Leadership Annual Giving Officer (Mike Ilitch School of Business)
313-577-5829
hq0302@wayne.edu

Samantha Rodgers
Individual Giving Officer (College of Nursing)
313-577-6251
hw1528@wayne.edu

Angela Trajkovski
Leadership Annual Giving Officer(College of Liberal Arts and Sciences)
313-577-5842
hq1823@wayne.edu


Planned Gifts

Yolande Herbert
Senior Planned Giving Officer 
313-577-0196
ymherbert@wayne.edu

Sherelle McCroy
Planned Giving Assistant
313-577-6481
aq5064@wayne.edu


Principal Giving

Lina Zhaim
Principal Giving Program Strategist
313-577-5213
hq2198@wayne.edu


Prospect Research and Management

Yasmin Habib
Director of Prospect Development
313-577-8757
aj3227@wayne.edu

Mary Marshall
Associate Director, Prospect Development
313-577-6047
mary.marshall3@wayne.edu

Shannon Borkowski
Senior Prospect Analyst
313-577-6477
gs5534@wayne.edu

Mackenzie Furgerson
Senior Prospect Management Analyst
313-577-5953
gg6196@wayne.edu

Morgan Brouillet
Prospect Management Analyst
313-577-5817
fh9539@wayne.edu

Giulia Andretta
Prospect Research Analyst
313-577-5957
gh9682@wayne.edu

Renee Buchanan
Prospect Research Analyst
313-577-5818
hq2401@wayne.edu

Kelley Perry
Prospect Research Analyst
313-577-5823
fq0517@wayne.edu


Special Events

Tina Lyles
Senior Director
313-577-2279
ad6193@wayne.edu

Jackie Frank
Event Manager
313-577-0345
jgfrank@wayne.edu

Cam Morris
Manager, Special Events
313-577-0403
he3365@wayne.edu

Jordan Berman
Event Specialist
313-577-3465
hq0453@wayne.edu

Elizabeth Rykalsky
Event Specialist
313-577-1183
hm5850@wayne.edu

Katherine Svisco
Event Specialist
313-577-6486
Sviscok@wayne.edu

ReNee Ennis
Accounting Assistant Senior
313-577-9769
hr6338@wayne.edu